You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Introduce Yourself

Introduction about myself in BiharSpider

This is my first forum in Biharspider. In the tread I am presenting about self
    I am Phagu Mahato from Dhanbad which is located in Jharkhand .I am a school teacher and regular contributor of ISC . Now this time I have to decide contribute for home state Jharkhand as well as my nearest state Bihar. I have a good experience of article writing in freelancer and other spider sites with good English grammar.
    Hello Phagu,

Welcome to the site for your home state. Its nice to know that you are from Dhanbad and also a contributor at ISC. I hope to see active contribution from you here. If you have any doubts feel free to contact me. By the way I am from Bokaro.

Webmaster
    Biharspider

Thank you SKP
    I am very happy to know this you are from Bokaro. This is the first time when I meet to nearest person who is belong form this in spider world during one year as content writer of online. I can not express me happiness in own words. Once again thank for supporting me

Welcome Phagu Mahato,
    We are glad to have you here, Really we should contribute our best so that our state spider could get good name. We know the fact that We Bihar-Jharkhand are the number one IT and Computer Engineer producer in country. So let's prove it here as well. I will be glad if 10-20 members becomes the active contributor here. Soon we can be the top number web for Bihar and then we can get this tag for India as well.

Hello Friends,