Holidays in 2010 in Jharkhand


read this article to know about the holidays in 2010 in Jharkhand

New Years Day - 1 January - Friday

Guru Govind Singh Jayanti - 5 January - Tuesday

Makar Sakranti - 14 January - Thursday

Basant Panchmi - 20 January - Wednesday

Netaji Shubhash Jayanti - 23 January - Saturday

Gururvidaas Jayanti - 30 January - Saturday

Chehallum - 5 February - Friday

Mahashivratri - 12 February - Wednesday

Milaad - Ul - Nabi - 27 February - Saturday

Holi - 1 March - Monday

Sarhul - 18 March - Thursday

Ramnavmi - 24 March - Wednesday

Good Friday - 2 April - Friday

Ambedkar Jayanti - 14 April - Wednesday

Veer Kunwar Singh Jayanti - 23 April - Friday

Labor Day - 1 May - Saturday

Buddh Poornima - 27 May - Thursday

Hazrat Ali's Birthday - 26 June - Saturday

Hool Diwas - 30 June - Wednesday

Rath Yatra - 13 July - Tuesday

Shab-E-Baraat - 28 July - Wednesday

Independence Day - 15 August - Sunday

Antim Shravani Somwari - 23 August - Monday

Raksha Bandhan - 24 August - Tuesday

Janmashtmi - 2 September - Thursday

Ramzaan Last Jumma - 10 September - Friday

Id - Ul - Fitr - 11 September - Saturday

Vishwakarma Puja - 17 September - Friday

Karma Puja - 18 September - Saturday

Anant Chaturdashi - 22 September - Wednesday

Gandhi Jayanti - 2 October - Saturday

Mahalaya - 7 October - Thursday

Kalash Sthapana - 8 October - Friday

Dussehra - 14, 15, 16, October - Thursday, Friday Saturday

Deepawali - 5 November - Fridar

Gowardhan Puja - 6 November - Saturday

Surya Sashthi - 11 November - Thursday

Chhatth - 12 November - Friday

Birsa Jayanti - 15 November - Monday

Id - Ul - Zoha - 17 November - Wednesday

Tezbahadur Shahadat Diwas - 24 November - Wednesday

Before Christmas - 24 December - Friday

Christmas - 25 December - Saturday


Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: