Sub-Divisions in Muzaffarpur District - Sub-Divisions in Bihar

Sub-Divisions in Muzaffarpur District, Sub-Divisions in Bihar, District Headquarter of Muzaffarpur District, Muzaffarpur District

Sub-Divisions in Bihar - Sub-Divisions of Muzaffarpur District

In Bihar, there are 9 divisions, 38 districts, 101 sub divisions and 534 Blocks. We provide you details of the Sub-Divisions of Muzaffarpur District. There are 2 Sub-Divisions in Muzaffarpur District. They are as follow -

Sub-Divisions of Muzaffarpur District

District Name -


District Headquarter of Muzaffarpur District -


Sub-Divisions of Muzaffarpur District -
1.East Muzaffarpur
2.West Muzaffarpur

Related Articles

More articles: Sub Divisions in Bihar Bihar informations


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: