Sub-Divisions of Aurangabad District - Sub-Divisions in Bihar

Sub-Divisions in Aurangabad District, Sub-Divisions in Bihar, District Headquarter of Aurangabad District, Aurangabad District

Sub-Divisions in Bihar - Sub-Divisions of Aurangabad District

In Bihar, there are 9 divisions, 38 districts, 101 sub divisions and 534 Blocks. We provide you details of the Sub-Divisions of Aurangabad District. There are 2 Sub-Divisions in Aurangabad District. They are as follow -

Sub-Divisions of Aurangabad District

District Name -


District Headquarter of Aurangabad District -


Sub-Divisions of Aurangabad District -
2.Daud Nagar

Related Articles

More articles: Sub Divisions in Bihar Bihar informations


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: