Jharkhand Gets Its 8th Chief Minister - Arjun Munda

The Jharkhand public has got its new ruler Arjun Munda as its new Chief minister from the year 2010. Arjun Munda has been made the Chief minister and has sworn to serve Jharkhand. Read the resource for more details.

After so much of discussion about next government of Jharkhand 2010, finally, Jharkhand has got its next chief minister of Jharkhand, that is Arjun Munda as new chief minister of Jharkhand. BJP leader Nitin Gadkari denied the talks that upon making a new Jharkhand government that the senior leaders have not been considered or taken into importance or have been consulted. BJP Chairman Nitin Gadkari said that it is after consulting the whole party and with the agreement of the party members that the new Jharkhand government 2010 is being formed.

For forming a new government, this time, again, a coalition of parties has been discovered. The coalition is of Jharkhand Mukti Morcha and Bhartiya Janata Party. For forming a new government and taking it long on the race, Arjun Munda seeked the blessings of some important people like the BJP Chairman Nitin Gadkari and the RSS leader Mohan Bhagwat.

This government is the 8th government in Jharkhand. After a period of three months of presidential rule, the new Jharkhand government has been formed. While Arjun Munda has been appointed as the new chief minister of Jharkhand, Hemant Soren and Sudesh Mahto have been appointed as new Deputy Chief Minsters of Jharkhand.

The new CM of Jharkhand, Mr. Arjun Munda, directed by MOH Farooq sworn for serving as the next chief minister of Jharkhand on September 11, 2010 at 11:56 AM and took Hemant Soren and Sudesh Mahto as the cabinet ministers for new Jharkhand government.

Now, the question is that how long will this new government prevail over Jharkhand? Will it be able to rule over Jharkhand for the future five years or will it collapse within some months. The answer to this question surely lies in the activity of the ministers and their concern about the work. Another question which arises is that will this new CM of Jharkhand and the new Jharkhand government selection will bring any problem for the Jharkhand Panchayat Election 2010 also?

Related Articles

More articles: Jharkhand Chief Minister Jharkhand Government Arjun Munda Hemant Soren Sudesh Mahto


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: