Tirhut Division - Bihar Divisions

Tirhut Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in Tirhut Division, Headquarter of Tirhut Division

Tirhut Division - Districts in Tirhut Division - Divisions in Bihar

In my previous resource, I gave the details of Patna Division. Here I am giving details about the Tirhut Division in Bihar with the details of all districts in Tihut Division.

Tirhut Division

Name of Division of Bihar - Tirhut
Headquarter of Tirhut Division - Muzaffarpur

Number of districts in Tirhut Division - Six districts
Name of districts of Tirhut Division
1.West Champaran(Bettiah District)
2.East Champaran(Motihari District)
3.Muzaffarpur District
4.Sitamarhi District
5.Sheohar District
6.Vaishali District(Hazipur District)

Related Articles

More articles: Bihar Divisions Jharkhand Divisions


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: