Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL T20 match at Ranchi HEC cricket stadium against Veer Marathi warriors

Ranchi CCL T20 match 2013 at HEC international cricket stadium between Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Veer Marathi warriors on 24th February 2013. Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL T20 team/ Squad. Date, time, Schedule, Match Fixtures of CCL 2013 is available here. Captain of Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL team.

Celebrity cricket league 2013 will be season 3 of T20 cricket matches between Bollywood and other regional film industry celebrities. From this year onwards Bhojpuri actors will also be the part of this CCL T20 cricket tournament and the team will be known as Bhojpuri Dabanggs. To know more about Ranchi CCL 2013 T20 match 2013, read this article.

Celebrity cricket league T20 match at Ranchi HEC cricket stadium between Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Veer Marathi warriors

CCL T20 match at HEC stadium in Ranchi on 24th February 2013 will be played between Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Veer Marathi warriors. Riteish Deshmukh will be the captain of Veer Marathi warriors while our very own Singer and actor Manoj Tiwari will lead Bhojpuri Dabanggs. This Celebrity cricket league T20 match in Ranchi will be played at Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) International Cricket Stadium also known as HEC international cricket stadium. So don't miss this golden opportunity to catch your Bhojpuri actors paying T20 cricket match in Celebrities Cricket League 3 against Veer Marathi at HEC cricket stadium in Ranchi. This is the first time that actors from Bhojpuri film industry will be taking part in Celebrity cricket league T20 cricket tournament.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Veer Marathi warriors CCL T20 match at HEC international cricket stadium will be played on 24th February 2013 from 7:00 PM. So buy tickets for CCL T20 match in Ranchi and enjoy. Apart from many well known Bhojpuri actors like Ravi Kishen, Manoj Tiwari, Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirahua, you can expect to see many well known Marathi actors like Mahesh Manjrekar, Sunil Shetty, Siddarth Jadhav (of comedy circus fame) as well. For those who don't know about Celebrity cricket league, here is some basic information about CCL T20. In Celebrity cricket league season in total there will be 8 teams divided in 2 groups.
Group A: Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi.
Group B: Karnataka Bulldozers, Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2013 T20 match schedule
  • 9th February 2013 : Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Chennai Rhinos in Kochi.
  • 16th February 2013 : Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Kerala Strikers in Bangalore.
  • 24th February 2013 : Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Veer Marathi warriors in Ranchi.
  • 3rd March 2013 : Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors in Pune.

  • The final match of Celebrity cricket league T20 will be played on 10th March in Banglore. So if your favourite team reaches the finals of CCL T20 season 3, then don't forget to watch the match.

    Veer Marathi Warriors CCL T20 Team/ Squad:
    Riteish Deshmukh (C), Adinath Kothare, Ajit Parab, Aniket Vishwasrao, Ankush Chaudhary, Mahesh Manjrekar, Manoje Biddvai, Nupur Dhudwadkar, Rahul Gore, Rajesh Shringarpure, Samir Dharmadhikari, Sanjay Narvekar, Siddhart Chandenar, Siddhart Jadhav, Upendra Limaye, Vaibhav Tatvawadi, Vikas Patil, Vinay Yedekar, Vivek Gore, Monty Desai(Coach)

    Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL T20 Team/ Squad:
    Manoj Tiwari -(c), Dinesh Lal Yadav (Vc), Ravi Kishen, Vikrant Singh, Pravesh Lal Yadav, Ajhoy Sharma, Uday Tiwari, Aditya Ojha, Sushil Singh, Prakash Jaish, Ayaj Khan, Akash Mukhergee, Vikash Singh, Akbar, Surya, Kesari Lal Yadav, Santhosh Srivastava, Ajay Srivastava, Jay Yadav, Sailesh Sinha, Sudhir Singh, Abhay Sinha, Pawan Singh, Anil Samrat.

    Related Articles

    Ranchi international cricket stadium facilities highlights information

    JSCA International Cricket Stadium is also known as Ranchi international cricket stadium. How to reach HEC International Cricket Stadium in Ranchi? Facilities at International cricket Stadium in ranchi built by Jharkhand State Cricket Association. Find all information related to Ranchi international cricket stadium here.

    Online booking, Ticket price of India England Ranchi ODI at HEC cricket Stadium on 19th January 2013

    India England Ranchi ODI Online ticket booking at HEC international cricket stadium on 19th January 2013 and ticket price of India vs England Ranchi One day international cricket match at HEC cricket stadium, in Ranchi is available here. Buy online tickets for Ranchi ODI between India and England at HEC stadium in Ranchi on 19th January 2013. Also know about cheapest ticket price for India England cricket match in Ranchi HEC cricket stadium.

    Online booking, Ticket price of IPL T20 in Ranchi HEC cricket Stadium on 12th, 14th May 2013

    Ranchi IPL 2013 online ticket booking for KKR T20 match at HEC international cricket stadium in Ranchi against RCB and pune warriors on 12th, 15th May 2013 and information on ticket price of IPL 2013 season 6 matches in Ranchi is available on official website of Indian Premier League. You can buy online tickets for IPL 2013 T20 cricket match at HEC stadium at online ticket booking sites for IPL 6 at cheapest ticket price.

    More articles: Celebrity Cricket League 2013 Tickets Hec International Cricket Stadium Ranchi Ccl T20 Match Celebrity Cricket League T20 Match in Ranchi


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: